THIS

I want this “Triflora Necklace” so bad. Even the name is so perfectly lyrical and irresistibly attractive. I want to own a triflora necklace. I want it around my neck.

It is from Anthropologie, also known as heaven on earth, or the place I will someday buy so no one but me can have ALL THAT MOTHERFUCKING BEAUTY.

In a *TWIST* it is actually remotely affordable. 

But I’m agonizing because I can’t even actually afford that much and also I don’t really need it (whoever does?) and I just I can’t. *hides face*

BUT I SO WANT IT THOUGH. 

 

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

