So, questions aka Syria part deux

I went and read up a little bit on this Syria thing and I have two new questions. I am not going to apologize for my previously stated views as I still think they are legit, albeit limited, and also, I disclaimed.

My questions:

1) Why does the US think it has to FIX everything in the world using violent means?

2) When did the world becomes such a completely hopelessly shitty place to live?

3) WHERE IS THE EFFING LOVE PEEPUL.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

